The Presbyterial Committees consist of:

The Nominating Committee – see Article IV of the Bylaws

The Program Committee – The Vice President shall serve as chairman. It shall plan and have a printed program for the annual Presbyterial Meeting

The Committee on Constitution and Bylaws – The Past President shall serve as chairman. It shall receive, consider, and report suggested changes in the Constitution and Bylaws to the Executive Board and then to the Presidents of local church women’s organizations. It shall incorporate same, if adopted, into their rightful places

The Finance Committee – It shall be composed of the Presbyterial Treasurer as Chairman, the President, and two other members appointed by the President. This Committee shall have full power to apportion the Presbyterial budget.